Connect with us

Queen Sugar S2 E1 “After the Winter”

Episode Guide

Queen Sugar S2 E1 “After the Winter”

Queen Sugar Season 2 Episode 1 “After the Winter” aired on Tuesday, June 20, 2017.

Charley (Dawn-Lyen Gardner) and Davis (Timon Kyle Durrett) remain entangled, Ralph Angel (Kofi Siriboe) tries to find his footing on the family farm and Aunt Violet (Tina Lifford) confronts her feelings for Hollywood (Omar J. Dorsey). Plus, Micah (Nicholas L. Ashe) has a dangerous encounter with a police officer and Nova (Rutina Wesley) deals with the loss of her relationship with Calvin (Greg Vaughan) and later holds a community fundraiser.

NEXT: Watch The Full Episode Of Queen Sugar On The Next Page

Prev1 of 2Next

Continue Reading

More in Episode Guide



Join Us On Facebok


To Top